Austin ROSC Initiative​​

  Changing the Culture of Substance Use Recovery
  
  
 Open Stakeholder meetings are held on the fourth Friday of each month
from 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm and lunch is always provided.  Our meetings are held
at Austin Community College, Highland Business Center.
​​
Austin ROSC May General Meeting

Date:
Friday, May 25, 2018
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Speaker: 
Guy Maddox, Senior Program Manager
Co-occurring Psychiatric and Substance Abuse Disorders (COPSD)​

Lunch Sponsor:   

Cypress Lakes Lodge

Location:

ACC- Highland Business Center
5930 Middle Fiskville Rd, Room 411
Austin, TX 78752
(Note FOURTH floor)

Directions to Highland Business Center:
Headed South on the IH35 access road towards 290/E Koenig Lane.
Turn right at Jerry's Artorama. First right is Clayton Lane. Turn Right- it comes quick.
Stop sign is Middle Fiskville Road. Stay straight on Clayton.
Parking lot entrance is on the left.
If you miss Clayton. turn right on Middle Fiskville at the Greyhound Bus Station.
Left on Clayton at the stop sign. The Highland Business Center is next to the Holiday Inn.

*****************************************************************************​
Sign up for our newsletter to receive monthly meeting information and announcements!

*****************************************************************************​


Our Current Leadership Members are as follows:


Elizabeth Henry- Chairperson
email: ehenry0703@gmail.com

Eric Balvantin- Leadership Team Member
Specialty - New Member Coordinator
email: eric.balvantin@uhsinc.com

Raul Garcia- Past Chair
email: rgarcia@cenikor.org

Jewel Jankas- Leadership Team Member
email: jjankas@cenikor.org ​

LeiRonna Spurlin - Leadership Team Member
Specialty - Speaker Coordinator
email: leironna.spurlin@yahoo.com

Pat Spurlin - Leadership Team Member
email: pat@hpsaddictionservices.com 

Ray Stewart - Secretary
email:  ray stewart@usa.com

Gale Stuart- Leadership Team Webmaster
email: gstuart2122@yahoo.com


*****************************************************************************​


If you would like further information  or to be a part of our leadership team,
please contact Austin ROSC at austinroscinitiative@gmail.com
or email one of our Leadership Team Members.  


If you would like a copy of our Policies and Procedures, please click the link below to download​




  
Download